I’m Speaking at the Potomac Forum Again

Last month I spoke for an hour on the culture and technology of collaboration within the government, the benefits, barriers and specifics steps to take to begin or grow a collaborative environment. It went pretty well, I guess, because we were asked to blow out that hour into a full day. We gathered up some smart, engaging speakers along with myself to put it together.

I had such a good time last month that I’m really looking forward to this one. I met lots of fabulous people and the discussion was intense!

Check out the blurb for this one here: http://www.potomacforum.org/?view=285

Leave a Reply

